Слова песни Tasteless Traces -Lionphire

Здравствуйте пользователи ресурса TheSong RU - сегодня предлагаем Вашему вниманию текст песни Tasteless Traces -Lionphire . Вся информация относительно прав собственности находятся у собственника песни, на данном ресурсе предоставлена информация исключительно в ознакомительных целях.

Verse 1

Lacerate my heart throw it in your stash

Jumped in that dump took it the fuck back

Now it’s beating out at sea

I’m the truth maybe that’s why you can’t face me

Chorus 1

Tasteless traces with a crazy chick

Says she is melting call her the wicked witch

Tasteless traces I am on nut six

Baby face your demons you can toss the crucifix

Verse 2

Rusty with love no faith in above

Bending over backward when push comes to shove

All I need turned to a cardiac bleed

Separate the soul two halves and one hole

Chorus 2

Tasteless Traces I’m starting to get sick

And tired of your love I don’t need that shit

Tasteless traces of our last kiss

Haven’t seen you since and I’m fine with it

Verse 3(Bridge)

dark lies in disguise so unwise the fear tries but no eyes can see my

Unsaid pain

Defeated you breached it unneeded the sequence no pretense don’t pretend not the end I might bend

But I won’t break

Chorus 3(Outro)




Taste This

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Adblock detector